Celestine Prophecy

Redfield, James

£10.99

Drawing on the ancient wisdom found in a Peruvian manuscript, ‘The Celestine Prophecy’ tells you how to make connections between the events happening in your own life right now, and lets you see what is going to happen to you in the years to come.

In stock

Publish Date: 06/10/1994

Description

This extremely readable and addictive parable has become a breakout word-of-mouth hit for its uncanny ability to renew your understanding of life, connections and perspective with fresh vigour. From the multimillion-bestselling author, James Redfield, and perfect for fans of Paulo Coelho and Eckhart Tolle.

‘The Celestine Prophecy has already reached cult status… It homes in on the deepest, most urgent search of our times – the search for meaning… This is a book like no other.’ – THE TELEGRAPH

‘If you’ve ever wondered what the formula is for an “inspirational” bestseller, with promising potential for cult status, look no further’ ? GUARDIAN

‘A spiritual classic… A book to read and reread, to cherish, and to give to friends’ – JOAN BORYSENKO, author of Fire in the Soul

*******************************************************************************

You have never read a book like this before…

The Celestine Prophecy contains secrets that are currently changing our world. Drawing on the ancient wisdom found in a Peruvian manuscript, it tells you how to make connections between the events happening in your own life right now…and lets you see what is going to happen to you in the years to come.

The story it tells is a gripping one of adventure and discovery, but it is also a guidebook that has the power to crystalize your perceptions of why you are where you are in life…and to direct your steps with a new energy and optimism as you head into tomorrow.

A book that comes along just once in a lifetime to change lives forever.

Additional information

Weight 231 g
Dimensions 198 × 127 × 20 mm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

281

Language

English

Edition
Dewey

813.54 (edition:21)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K