Garden Poems

£12.00

In the tradition of Animal Poems and Love Poems, this pocket book presents garden poems from many centuries and cultures, written by poets ranging from Ovid to Chaucer, and evoking settings from the Garden of Eden to The Bower of Bliss.

In stock

Description

* In size, price, and elegant packaging, these books will ideal gifts * Beautiful 3-colour jacket designed to give a uniform look * Unique and highly distinctive black and white pattern on each spine * Full cloth, flexible covers * Sewn Binders * Silk Ribbon Markers and Headbands * Gold Stamping on front and spine * Decorative patterned endpapers * Newly designed typographic settings in classic typefaces * Portable format-size 61/4 x 4 ins (15. 75 x 10. 25 cm) * Cream-wove acid-free paper * 256pp each volume

Additional information

Weight 228 g
Dimensions 165 × 113 × 19 mm
Author
Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Hardback

Pages

256

Language

English

Edition
Dewey

808.81936 (edition:20)

Readership

General – Trade / Code: K